Geniner Ufer 7, D-23560 Lübeck / Phone +49(0)172 40 27 631

Referenzen

 

AAK Kongress Gmbh www.aak.de
Austernbar www.hamburg.austernbar.de
AWC AG awc ag.de
Axa-Versicherungen www.axa.de
Beiersdorf AG www.beiersdorf.de
Broich Premium Catering GmbH www.broich-catering.de
Business Travel Agencies Association www.btaa.ru
Christian Albrecht Universität zu Kiel www.uni-kiel.de
Commerzbank Ag www.commerzbank.de
Dampf-Plus GmbH www.dampf-plus.de
Deutsche Bank www.deutschebank.de
Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Rettungschiffbrüchiger www.dgrsz.de
Deutsche Stiftung Denkmalschutz www.denkmalschutz.de
Donskoy Prichal www.donprichal.ru
Fabrik der Künste www.fabrikderkuenste.de
Firestarter NV
Formkombinat www.formkombinat.de
GSM www.gsmproject.com
Explorado Production GmbH www.explorado-group.com
Hamburg Messe & Congress GmbH www.hamburg-messe.de
Hamburger Sparkasse www.haspa.de
Hamburger-Gastmahl www.hamburger-gastmahl.de
Hansa Maretim Consult GmbH & Co KG www.hansatreuhand.de
Hansestadt Greifswald www.greifswald.de
Hansestadt Wismar www.wismar.de
Hewlett-Packard GmbH www.hp.com
HSG-Zander AS GmbH www.hsgzander.com
IFM-Geromar www.ifm-geomar.de
Internationales Maritimes Museum Hamburg www.immh-hamburg.de
ISPRAT www.isprat.net
Klautzsch und Klautzsch www.Klautzschundklautzsch.de
Klosterstätte Ihlow www.kloster-ihlow.de
Konsortium Deutscher Meeresfoschung www.deutsche-meeresforschung.de
Leibniz-Institut für Ostseeforschung Warnemünde www.io-warnemuende.de/forschungsvilla.html
Lloyd Register www.lloyds.com
logistik-initiative Hamburg e.v. www.hamburg-logistik.net
Marum www.marum.de
Mojo Concerts www.mojo.nl
Museum für Kommunikation www.museumsstiftung.de
Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe www.mkg-hamburg.de
Museum Helgoland www.museum-helgoland.de
Muthesius Kunsthochschule www.muthesius.de
Naturis www.bioladen-naturis.de
Nordcapital Emissionshaus GmbH&Cie KG www.nordcapital.com
Odysseum www.odysseum.de
Profac theproductionfactory.eu
Prüfungsverband Deutscher Banken e.v. www.pruefungsverband-banken.de
Radisson Hotels www.rezidor.com
Staatskanzlei der Landes S-H www.schleswig-holstein.de
Stage Holding www.stageholding.de
Story of Berlin www.storyofberlin.de
Tele Cash www.Telecash.de
TNT-TV www.tnt-tv.ru
Tui Cruises GmbH www.tui-cruises.de
Universität des Landes Saarland www.uni-saarland.de
Vattenfall www.vattenfall.de
Vesseltracker www.vesseltracker.com
Volksbank Hamburg www.volksbank.de
Voyager Titanic Exhibition GmbH www.titanic-exhibition.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voyager Titanic Exhibtion GmbH,Düsseldorf; Internationales Martitimes Museum Hamburg; Hansestadt Greifswald; TNT-TV, Moskau; Publicis, Hamburg; IFM-GEOMAR, Kiel; Story of Berlin GmbH, Berlin; Muthesius Kunsthochschule, Kiel; AWC,-AG Köln; BTAA, Moskau; Nürburgring GmbH,Eifel; Hansestadt Wismar; Stage-Entertainment, Hamburg; Plaza-Group, Moskau; Silvercup-Studios, New-York; Donskoy-Prichal,Rostov; Deutsche Stiftung Denkmalschutz,Bonn;IOW Warnemünde, Radisson/SAS, Moskau; Staatskanzlei, Kiel;CAU-Universität,Kiel; uvm.